It’s been a couple of days

Which might have been a bad thing. But actually it hasn’t been. I’ve been doing a lot. This makes me happy. By a lot I mean effective moves.

I still need to apply for jobs. I’m going to do one more reread and rewrite and then I’m just going to submit to a whole bunch of PHP positions.

I’m going to apply for several Ruby, Java, and Finance positions. I need to look at the Glass door for each industry.

I need to make this Rails App. HipsterRate. LeadGen Site?

Quick android app. Location Service.

Pearl Site WordPress almost done. Just need to add the pages, pictures. Next step scheduler.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

