I’ve been starting later and later

Controlling my context switches is becoming increasingly harder. I’m using my will in other things besides my app. I need to be able to retain will for each of my contexts, plus my personal habits I’m trying to form. I need to keep this blog open a remember that that is exactly why I’m keeping it: to keep me focused and grounded. I’m only just starting to feel myself get into my programming. Before this I was focused on my Social status and my upcoming social media moves for the company but all in my head. NO ACTION. So here it is. Taking the action. I must go back.

Task find multiple contexts one day and work on effectively retaining will for each one with minimal crossover time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

