Time it takes to settle for work

I woke up at 10am, but I wasn’t ready to work until 1pm. This includes exercize, shower, eating. Cleaning up a little and helping out a little. I did go on the comp a little, and I was distracted by Madmen when my cousin came in. I want to shave off one hour to that. So if I want to be working at 7 i need to get up at 5. I want to work at 9 i need to wake up at 7.

This is important to my planning effort.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

