Last night was whacky

There were a couple of things that were making me loopy. Whenever a lot of good things happen to me, I sort of let go of my restraints. And I start acting doubly odd. Anyway, I wrote down some awkward suggestions on E’s facebook in a way that was clearly odd.

Then I was odd with my good friend. Nothing bad just annoying. And because of this lack of restraint. I put myself in a position where I need to be on my guard. Anyway, that sent a chill down my spine.

As a result, I couldn’t concentrate enough to properly tutor my friend who was in desperate need of help. It was just  a slew of bad events after bad events. To top it all off… i succumbed to my one addiction. :[

It was just a bad evening which led to a literally sleepless night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

