Inspired by Samuel Pepys

I want to truly document the events in my life. My thoughts. My ideas. There is so much going on. So many insecurities that I want to expose. The work that I do, etc. So inspired by what I know of Samuel Pepys(who maintained a detailed diary for 10 years of every day of his life) I’m going to write down about my day to both practice getting ideas down on paper, improve my writing skills and speed, and to have a reference to when I had ideas and things occurred.

I have a terrible sense of time so hopefully this gets me on my way to getting better at it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

