Trying an old good trick

Okay, so after very little thought I decided to do something that I’ve done through out my life but really failed to use to improve my life. I’m going to document as much about what I’m doing as possible. I’m going to try to review and assess my expectations vs reality and iteratively improve my personal planning skills so that everything I reasonably set as a goal I get accomplished. I’ll also keep better track of my things as I will use these notes to instill better habits and push myself to get further and further.

This is a lifestyle change guys, so please cheer me on. Eventually, I won’t have to use these notebooks and I’ll have everything organized neatly in my head. That’s the goal at least.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

