Personal Finances and Growing Up.

It’s really really disgusting how fast money can just slip through your fingers. It dissapears right in front of your eyes and you don’t even really notice it’s slipping. I’m going through somewhat of financial shock just realizing how a couple of months of negiligence has set me back with regards to my goals and expectations. This is where growing up is necessary. I need to not only accept responsibility(not become a burden to or become a burden on others) but I have to design a comprehensive plan(fail safe, emergency)and have the discipline to follow through. 

This type of awareness is going to be necessary for my next set of projects so I’m going to test myself now in a micro scale so that I can perform at a medium scale and finally scale full macro. 🙂

Nothing is getting in my way. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

