Interesting developments.

Alrighty. So I had to write an appeal this year again. Whatever, I did it. It was a waste of time, but bad things happen to those who don’t plan well and follow the rules to those plans. I happen to do both things wrong. I don’t what is up with me in terms of my relationships. I mean all. I think I just need to get my own things rolling and I have to be confident in myself before I take action on any plans. I have to know that I will be there for myself. So far I’m doing pretty good. I feel like I’m becoming more responsible. I’m trying to plan better and I’m trying to follow my plans. Really the only thing that gets in my way are my addictions; sex, tv, miscellaneous information. Anyway, I’ve done really well, with all lately. :pats back:.

Anyway, all I really wanted to say is that I’m getting closer and closer to where I want to be with my development skills. I want to be able to feel comfortable when I want to program something. The only thing I need to focus on is math. I didn’t really realize that I’ve never been really REALLY good at it. Maybe for once, I can change that?

I don’t know there is a lot on my plate, because in addition to this , I want to have my magazine up. I also think I’m done with ThatGUY. I hate he puts the stuff I’m interested in on blast. Once I know I don’t need him, I’ll get rid of him. Anyway, I need to be awake, I need to meet the people that are going to make a difference to me. I need to climb the latter fast. Time is running out.  🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

