Upward and Onward!

I realize that I’m pretty pessimistic when it comes to my abilities. No more! I’m getting stronger. Little by little. A small success after another, I will get everything I want to get done. So, it really starts here. I stalled with my attempts at getting my web server up because when I tried to configure Apache to read from a file it didn’t. Lame excuse, but it happened. Anyway, to my surprise it worked today, after about a month and a half since I first tried it. All I probably had to do was restart. That just goes to show that I have to persevere a lot more, lol. Anyway, it’s running and soon I’ll have the SQL server up and I’ll be able to host my first dynamic web page. This just makes me think of the big server I might have to get in order to run the website I want.

Baruch Hashem and Godspeed!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

