Pressure is increasing.

I need to make some definite changes. I need to start moving to get things rolling. This is something Lucas realized. I need to start making some adjustments. First of all, I need to start getting the things that I need for myself, so I can really just stop being dependent on other people. Enough is enough.

I can’t hide who I am. These blogs aren’t helping either. I’m not sharing with anyone. That’s the point of all these blogs social networking tools. I need to start using them to start getting the kind of clout I want to have. I just have to start working on things.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

