It’s been a couple of days.

I have a list of things I want to see happen and that I want to help make happen. I think I lost that list though. 😦

I also figured out that I have to study a lot harder. And I think part of the reason why I was feeling so overwhelmed was because I kept typing about it. So I propose this to myself. After every 2 hours of honest studying I’m going to write about it on Twitter to show myself that I’m doing a good job. Every two problems I complete I will update on my Twitter. Every knew concept I will update on Twitter and on here. And the plethora of daily personal achievements I will notate and update here. This will let me show myself that I’m doing better. 🙂

Also I need a list of things I want to learn to do and work on accomplishing them. And I have to remember. That if I don’t get it quickly, it’s okay!

I’m going to try to apply the things I learn in Economics. It’s really interesting and worthwhile to learn. I’m interesting in learning more about stocks and other (hope I’m right) liquid assets like bonds, mutual funds, and insurances. I also want to learn to invest in currencies. I want to increase as much capital as I can so I can live comfortably and to pass it down to my next of kin.

I need to learn to be an efficient manager to get it all right. But if others can do it, so can I! And I will always have my safe-net, which I have to work on protecting. I need to be safe. I can’t be reckless. I seem to be going in that direction.

Anyway, a step at a time. BY THE WAY! Math rock for Math Majors. I love math rock. It is the genre I was waiting for after metal. 🙂 I feel real good about it.

Today: Deposited checks, Got fruits, had fun, got clothing, updated blog!, listened to the compilation, and started reading up on banks. I need to read PDEs. I’ll do that after this. I still think I want to quit the band. I don’t know what I want.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

