Javascript for AJAX

Right now, I’m getting a hang of Javascript so I have some background on AJAX. My problem is that I want all the details. I shouldn’t be like that if I’m in a hurry. I should figure out the basics of the language, the major concepts and then apply them to my project. Check out some examples and then come up with my own.

I just found a blog that looks like it might help me out in my quest. http://javascriptweblog.wordpress.com/2011/01/04/exploring-javascript-for-in-loops/

I should be looking through books and blogs of what people do with their stuff. I’m sure 95% is tacky, but who knows I might find something interesting! I need to start thinking about projects after this is done. I think I know in what direction I want to lean but gosh… Everything I want to do takes so much learning! Oh well. I must sacrifice!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

